Seattle freeze

Looking for a good cup of Coffee?

image1

“Seattle Coffee Company” in Canal walk (Inside Exclusive Books)

One of the best Coffee spot I enjoy, bear in mind I am not a huge Fan of Coffee but the one thing I really love is a “Seattle Freeze” its so good!! I may have 1 every week #blushing I really can’t help myself. There are some good treats to munch while you have some coffee, my latest craze is Gluten free Choc chip πŸ™‚ its like heaven on ice ha ha #imweird

It’s a cool place to relax with a book, for a coffee date with your loved one or just to hang out with friends!

Check it out sometime, you won’t be Disappointed!!!

image3Β imageΒ image4Β  image5Β  image2

Blessed week πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

