black_gold had me sold

DSC_0075

There are days when I just want to get dressed up and be a model, these were one of those days. 

DSC_0085 DSC_0086

Top – Mr Price    Skirt – Factorie    Shoes – Andrea  Necklace – Superbalist   Rings – Forever21

DSC_0087 DSC_0089DSC_0090 DSC_0092

I am really seeing Stripes all over the places this season and love every second I do. I wanted to try my very old stripe boob tube body suit on and see if it still fits me and I am glad to say “YES” it does. It is something I bought just out of nowhere and really wasn’t sure where I would wear it to. I will wear it out one day, what you guys think?? When I bought my leather skirt, I wanted to wear it on that day and just look crazy with a hoody lol. I love my skirt and yes I do get hot in it but you know what they say “Suffer for Beauty”. My sister had bought this Peter Pan Collar necklace on Superbalist which is an online store,  has different designer items on it. She loved this one, blessed my mom with it and I totally took it. The designer is Gina Laura, have a look and see what you might like. Ohhhh these shoes, okay so I went to my amazing friend Andrea’s 21st (did a post on it a while back called “21 Again” have a look) She had worn these amazing shoes and of course I was like “girl those be looking all sexy, where did you buy them?” Okay it wasn’t exactly like that but I did ask and she told me at China town. I asked her if it was okay if I borrowed them for a day or two just to have a shoot to add to my blog and because she is like the best she said “sure”. I am not really a wedge person but I do think that they are growing on me. The detail on this shoe is so simple, just a pink strip at the back and black suede, gorgeous I tell you, they are so comfy to walk in and can make any look pop. I am not really into big necklaces but I wanted to make a statement. This is plain but yet very in your face. I am really obsessed with gold and black at the moment and just knew that anything gold was meant for this outfit. I’m sure you guys know how much I love my rings and forever21 has some amazing ones at the moment and that means shopping…

DSC_0074 DSC_0079DSC_0081 DSC_0072

What is your favorite colors or what are you most obsessed with at the moment??

God bless

xxxo

3 comments

  1. What a fun post. I find myself obsessed with midriffs absolutely loving the colours and prints, and they are just so comfy and it’s an added bonus that they look good with everything.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

