the bricked wall

DSC_0040

Do you ever have days where you see something in your dreams and want to make it come true??? This is what happened to me a few nights ago, I had an outfit in mind and knew it would just look perfect for work. This is what it looked like…

DSC_0068 DSC_0051 DSC_0056DSC_0055 DSC_0067 DSC_0048

Jeans – Edgars   Shirt – H&M   Shoes – Forever21   Bag – Gift   Rings – Forever 21   Necklace – Superbalist   Sunnies – Spitfire

DSC_0061 DSC_0053DSC_0052 DSC_0058

I had gotten my Bag from a friend of mine that works opposite me. When I saw it I just went crazy and couldn’t wait to look for an outfit to wear it with. I thought my outfit should be plain because the bag has so much detail. I matched this amazing bag with my white shirt I had gotten at H&M in America. It’s so comfy and it can be paired with so much. My grey jeans is one of favorite skinny jeans to wear. It makes me look good and holds everything in its place, not that I have much haha. My only wedges I have are my pair from Forever21, they are just perfect for this look and I love heels every now and then. My famous gold rings I got at Forever21 are a must have, they have some crazy mid-rings and lots of stunning shapes to choose from. I really need to upgrade my rings and can’t wait to get shopping even though it’s almost Christmas. These rings could be something to put in any girls Christmas  stocking. Sunnies are from Spitfire. They have a really great selection and always remember to try them on before you buy and take friends you know will tell you the truth about how they look on you. My gold chain my sister had purchased on Superbalist. they really have a great designer selection and saves you a lot of time going to shopping malls. Finding your item is a click away and there is so much to choose from you might just but one of each.

DSC_0042

What are you looking forward to finding under your Christmas tree???

God Bless xxxo

5 comments

Leave a Reply

