christmas time

IMG_1749

So as we all know that Christmas is here and I am going to spend sometime with family and friends.

My blog will be taking a break but will be up and running mid January. I am glad to say that my Instagram LION20TWO will still be active and you will see what I get up to this festive season.

I hope you all have a blessed time with your Friends, Family and Loved ones this time of the year. Be safe and have a blast.

I will see you all in 2015.

My favorite song right now have a look – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rnEqv8WcVq8

IMG_1345IMG_1344IMG_1349

 

God Bless everyone this Festive season

Lion xxxo

Leave a Reply

