tightest jeans

IMG_3148

Remembering the night I tried on the best pair of jeans in my life and was also so bummed I couldn’t make it the their recent event.

IMG_3143 IMG_3145

Get some advice on which pair would suit my body type at G – Star Raw in the V&A Waterfront. I was given a pair of jeans that looked like a size 2 that I will never fit into a but I was then told its stretches. I then felt at ease because I didn’t want to have to call for a bigger size.

IMG_3146 IMG_3149 IMG_3159

IMG_3160 IMG_3169 IMG_3171

G-Star Raw have the most amazing pair of jeans and fits every part of me perfectly. I had tried on the liquid black jeans and it was a dream come true. Not only did it make me feel like a million dollars but the price made me feel like the riches young lady in the world.

IMG_3173 IMG_3174IMG_3177 IMG_3172

After I tried a few pair of jeans and shirts on, I had my nails done my Morgan Taylor, white with a touch of gold. I have always wanted to try a full set of white nails but always felt to pale. This night I just said ‘Tiff just go for it”. Once my nails were done I looked and them and said ” Okay this is my colour for the next couple of weeks”.  There was some great female DJ’s and lots of food to try. It was truly a night set for a Queen. The last picture I was feeling how good my butt was in those jeans, I’m weird like that #blush

IMG_3175 IMG_3176 IMG_3178 IMG_3179

The night was so amazing and I can’t wait for the many more to come ❤

God bless

xxxo

IMG_3180

Photography : Lynne Isaacs

Leave a Reply

