white dress and a pink wall

DSC_0014

As promised on my Instagram, I put up this post. It is my favorite white dress and I could wear it everyday ❤

DSC_0002 DSC_0026 DSC_0004DSC_0029 DSC_0006 DSC_0030

Dress – YDE Blake    Shoes – China Town   Bag – Vintage  Earrings – Forever21

DSC_0016 DSC_0019 DSC_0021

One of my favourite colours to wear is white, and when I had seen this white dress in YDE about 2 years ago. It had become my go to dress for any event. I love the fact that the dress is plain but with a few simple details to it. The print on the fabric makes it looks a like the dress us covered in lace, lace is always a great buy. I matched it with my friend Andrea’s Black wedges she had bought at China Town in Sable Square. Its so comfy to walk in and I love the pop of colour in the pink stripe. My bag I had gotten from my gran (love vintage items) I loved that it doesn’t really match but still make the outfit look good. My earrings I had purchased in America at forever 21. When I had seen them in the shop I was so excited because they were about $1 and it looked so good when I put them to my ears.

DSC_0033 DSC_0032

What is one item you could wear everyday?? Let me know in the comments below

God bless

xxxo

DSC_0006

Leave a Reply

