rainy day

IMG_3921

Rainy days can never keep my inside, a coffee was needed and a quick shoot for my OOTD 🙂

IMG_3917 IMG_3918 IMG_3919

Please excuse the weird pictures, water just going a little crazy and I was caught in the wrong places hehe. I can’t wait for my new shoot in the rain, totally a winter baby LOVE IT!!

Jacket – Factorie   Top – Cotton On   Jeans – Mr Price   Boots – Mr Price   Necklace – Cotton On  Watch – Casio

IMG_3922 IMG_3927IMG_3924 IMG_3923IMG_3927 IMG_3924

The reason I tried this look, I have always wanted to wear a waisted jeans and but the one with rips in them. I didn’t find the one I liked so I bought a boyfriend jeans at Mr Price in a size smaller and it was perfect. I loved it and I knew it would cover what needs to be covered. I wore it with a crop top that I got at Cotton on in Johannesburg when I went for a business trip. I saw them and knew that it would match my jeans perfectly. I seem to be buying a lot of black, white and grey lately, kinda weird. My jacket 🙂 I have been looking for an Army jacket for the past year at the right price that can be worn in winter and summer. When I walked into Factorie and  in the front of the store and under the sale stand, my eyes jumped and I kept having to tell myself “breath Tiffany”. I was so excited, nervous and going crazy all at once. It’s safe to say I calmed down and went to the counter and swiped my card with a smile on my face. My boots are so old but Vintage looks are so in and I will never throw them away. You can never go wrong with a black pair of boots, needless to say I do need a new pair ha ha. I added my favourite necklace at the moment that I bought at Cotton on. It’s so simple but can change an outfit so quickly. I love those kind of pieces. My watch I am never seen without and I love it so much but not as much as the person who bought it for me #bestgiftever

IMG_3928 IMG_3929 IMG_3930

It doesn’t matter how long it takes for you to get an item, never stop searching, Also don’t be scared for a little rain. You never know how much fun you can actually have.

God bless

xxxo

IMG_3914

Leave a Reply

