last summer days

It’s almost winter but the Sun is shinning… YES beach days are still here 🙂

DSC_0002 DSC_0004 DSC_0011  DSC_0010 DSC_0016 DSC_0021 DSC_0022 DSC_0013DSC_0014 DSC_0001

So I don’t know about you guys but weirdly enough I am enjoying the last few days of sunshine and I’m totally a winter girl. It has giving me the chance to wear some dresses that My mom had gotten me but never wore them or wasn’t brave enough to wear them. Wearing this dress made me feel so free and it would be perfect to wear to the beach over your costume or just out for brunch with some girlfriends.  The weird thing about this dress was finding the right bra to wear with them and boob tube bra works sometimes but when I tried on my bikini with it, perfection. I got the courage to wear the dress on a sunny day after I had done my hair at Style Bar and of course they are my new Favourite place to have my hair done. I will wear this look with my jelly shoes any day, they are so comfy and remind me of the 90s. Rocking it old school, I will always be a fan or the jelly shoes.

Outfit Above and Below

Dress – Cotton On    Shoes – Factorie    Bikini Top – Victoria Secret   Hair done – Style Bar

DSC_0044 DSC_0042 DSC_0040 DSC_0036 DSC_0034 DSC_0025

Hope you getting those few summer outfits out for these last few days. Enjoy the sun while it lasts 🙂

God Bless

xxxo

DSC_0024

2 comments

Leave a Reply

