back to black

IMG_6246

My pre birthday OOTD because I had gotten myself these amazing nike trainers and couldn’t wait to wear them, Happy birthday me…

IMG_6223 IMG_6236DSC_0164 DSC_0159IMG_6226 IMG_6221

I have had my eyes on these shoes for a while and whenever I went shopping I would look at them and say next month, can you afford, rather save up and would leave the shop without the shoes. I went shopping at Access park a few days before my birthday looking for something to wear, I mean what girl doesn’t want a whole new outfit for her birthday. I walked into the nike store and saw the shoes in my size at a reduced prize and after fitting them on I walked straight to the till. What can I say after a while of falling in love and not leaving the item, the right time will come and a sale will save the day. I was very busy the day before my birthday and wanted to go for a more comfy look. My most comfy jeans are my boyfriend jeans that a ripped gives it a bit of style and doesn’t look the track suit pants. I paired it with a simple black shirt that wasn’t to tight and had some button detail on the sleeves. My watch, necklace and glasses added some style but didn’t over power the look. My hair I had done at Stylebar in Tygervalley. Just had my locks more golden as I felt they were fading. I dyed my hair previously about 2 years ago, needed some change. I can’t wait for my new style but that will only happen the end of the year. I had a fresh face and simple make up with my amazing Mac products. I had got the perfect white nail colour from Rimmel and it lasts about a week and a half without chipping #bonus I am loving my white nails.

Get comfy and look stylish

God bless

xxxo

IMG_6268 DSC_0166 IMG_6264IMG_6254 IMG_6274 IMG_6239

Jeans – Factorie    Skirt – Mr Price    Shoes – Nike store    Glasses – The Lot

Nails – Rimmel  Hair – Stylebar  Make up – Mac Cosmetics

IMG_6285

Photography : Lion20two

Leave a Reply

