lights camera fashion

DSC_0093 DSC_0097 DSC_0112 DSC_0098 DSC_0100 DSC_0111

Dress – YDE        Shoes – Zoom  

I have been dying to wear this dress to any event or occasion. Nothing has come up yet so I just decided why not wear it and make a post. I wanted to wear it on Christmas day but the weather just went crazy on the day and I decided to wear a safer option. I got this dress at YDE and fall in love my mom wanted it for her but I tried it on and showed my dad, he just said “no ways could your mother wear that” I just jumped around dress score ha ha. I love wearing white and if you look at a post I put up on Instagram a few weeks ago of Blake Lively in a maroon dress, one of my favourite colours. I said to myself  “if I can find a dress like that in white, I am so getting it!!! It this dress was longer I think I would have just bought it and saved it for my wedding day. My shoes I haven’t worn a lot after my 21st when I had gotten them from my boyfriend. They are amazing shoes and I find them the so easy to walk in. When I wear white I always like something to pop and this time I choose my shoes.

DSC_0127 DSC_0114DSC_0130 DSC_0129 DSC_0128 DSC_0131 DSC_0134 DSC_0132

Make Up – Lion20two

I have been wanting to do a make up post for so long but have just been so busy with work and thought why not just do a 2 in 1 post. I have a simple face with my eyes smokey brown with a touch of black for definition and my foundation colour from Mac. When applying your foundation always remember to blend into your neck and blend all over your face. For a more matt look, powder your face with a translucent powder, if you can’t find your perfect tone. I darkened my brows with black pencil from Rimmel and used some brown from Rimmel to make it less hash. I then used bronzer from Victoria Secret as a blush because it was so hot my cheeks were pink already and I didn’t want to over do the pink. I lined my lips with a blush colour from Revlon. It’s a soft pink colour and then I used a Nude colour from Mac to cover the rest of my lips. I kind of liked the liner to show a little but tried something new and I’M LOVING IT #blushing

DSC_0126 DSC_0123 DSC_0107

What have you been dying to wear that has been in your wardrobe for a while??

Leave a comment below. Can’t wait to find out ❤

God Bless

xxxo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

