night shoots

A night out for my birthday and a quick shoot of my OOTN

IMG_5311 IMG_5315 IMG_5326 IMG_5312

Jacket – Factorie  Top – Cotton on  Tube top – Factorie  Jeans – Edgars

Shoes – Shelf Life   Bag – Cotton on   Necklace – Mr Price

Rings – Cotton on   Watch – Casio

IMG_5318 IMG_5322 IMG_5320 IMG_5317 IMG_5313 IMG_5323 IMG_5324 IMG_5321 IMG_5325

For my birthday night I couldn’t wait to wear my Roshe Runners my boyfriend got me. I have become so obsessed with these shoes that I can’t wait to get my next pair. I have loved wearing black since we are going into winter and the colours are getting much darker and of cos it is so sliming. I have always wanted to have a slimming jeans and this one I got from egads hug me in all the right places and I had gotten them on sale. I love when a jeans hold everything in place. I recently got this to at Factorie on sale (also in white). I love that it flows but had a Jt one feel on the back. Only problem this top and having bigger boobs has is finding the right bra. I vote boob tube works best or even the ones you can buy at Cotton on and Factorie. Of cos my birthday is not in summer, so I added a demin jacket to the look. I rolled up the sleeves and to show off my watch and rings. I was bold and wanted to add some gold jewellery of the night. My big chunky rings were a must. I always think if i have to get into a fight, someone might get hurt. I really don’t think I would really get physical. Sticking to the gold look, a simple necklace with black and gold detail just to finish it off. I never really carry a lot of things with me when I got out lately, so my brown detailed bag was perfect for the night. Just added a touch of colour to all the black I was wearing.

IMG_5327 IMG_5328 IMG_5329

I hope you all have fun with your darker colours this winter.

God bless

xxxo

IMG_5319

Photography : Andrea Appel

Leave a Reply

