crosstown traffic

DSC_0059

Finding the perfect colour dress you can wear up or down isn’t always easy…

DSC_0053 DSC_0057 DSC_0065

Dress – YDE   Shoes – Cotton On   Bag – Cotton On   Necklace – Mr Price  Rings – Lovisa

DSC_0068 DSC_0083 DSC_0071

I have been wanting to buy a teal dress for a while and saw this one at the YDE store and tried it on. Once I looked at myself in the mirror, I decided that this would the dress I will buy that day. I love that I could wear it up or down. This time I paired it with some simple flats I purchased at Cotton on when they had a sale on their shoes. I then added my bag that had some amazing detail to make the outfit not so plain. A touch of bling or should I say a bold touch of bling. I laughed at my mom when she bought this necklace but tried it with this look and said “mmmmm maybe I could work with this”. Sticking with the gold look, I added my favourite chunky rings to wear that I had gotten from my friend for Christmas. If you are looking for a pair Cotton On and Lovisa have some really nice ones. I wanted the simple sleek look with my hair, so I went with the straight look. A bold touch of pink on my lips from Revlon but yet keeping the rest of my face simple.

DSC_0079 DSC_0089 DSC_0081

God Bless

xxxo

DSC_0074

Leave a Reply

