black all day everyday

tiff shoot (16 of 1)

I think I have just got a little bit of obsession with the colour black, I can wear it all the time and love it. Basically everything I have bought lately is black ❤

tiff shoot (8 of 1) tiff shoot (10 of 1)

Jacket – China town    Jersey – Jay jays   Jeans – Forever21  Boots – Cotton on

Sunnies – Lundun eyewear   Lipstick – Mac cosmetics

tiff shoot (9 of 1) tiff shoot (13 of 1)

tiff shoot (11 of 1) tiff shoot (12 of 1)

I had spent the day in town with my amazing photographer friend Gidion and we just had a walk through the gardens admiring the weather in the Cape Town Gardens. Capturing the moment on camera of course.

I wore my favourite colour at the moment which is “black”. I have always liked the colour black but I feel at the moment its a bit of an obsession he he. I got this jacket from china town and I’m currently on the look out for a new leather jacket, any leather jacket is a go to jacket. It works anytime of the day. I paired it with a jersey from Jay jay’s and was very surprised at how much I have liked so many clothing items at Jay jays. If you haven’t gone to have a look, I promise you, you will leave with at least one item. Of course I wore my skin-tight jeans I can’t live without, hugs me in all the right places and you know when you find the perfect jeans you always wanna wear it??? This is that jeans ❤ if you follow me on Instagram you would know I have been looking for a pair of black boots for a while and I finally found the perfect pair at Cotton on. I walked in, tried them on and wanted to walk out the shop wearing them. I recommend you have a look at Cotton on if you looking for a pair and they having a sale at the moment, which is definitely an added bonus.

My lips just had to make a statement with the amazing “diva” lip colour from MAC cosmetics which I love so much. I can’t wait to get some more lip colours, there are some amazing colours out in store now.

With all these amazing sales I will see you all in the shops pretty soon xxxo God bless

tiff shoot (15 of 1)

Photography – Gidion Felix

Leave a Reply

