sea side

IMG_5961

I might talk about fashion, make up and different places but my real passion in life is my Relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ.

IMG_5962 IMG_5964 IMG_5962

This is just a simple day in my world were I find myself learning something new in the bible or just falling more in love with God and his amazing creations. I feel like sometimes we neglect to love and be thankful for what we have and what we have been blessed with. Sitting at the sea made me realise that I never take the time to admire what God has given me what I get to see everyday when some people can’t do that. I know I talk about fashion a lot and how I like different outfits but today I just took some time out of my fashion craze to let you see a different side of me.

IMG_6010 IMG_5990 IMG_6003 IMG_6015

I hope that this post makes you realise what we have and never to take anything for granted.

God bless xxxo

IMG_5993

One comment

Leave a Reply

