twilight zone

DSC_0858

There are moments in a day when it’s just about to rain and those are my favourite, this day I decided to go walk around Pinelands and I found this place with amazing trees 🙂 so here are a few pictures of the fun I had being me..

DSC_0848 DSC_0853 DSC_0856 DSC_0849

Dress – Daniel Hector    Cardigan – Factorie   Boots – Cotton on

Watch – Casio   Necklace – Lovisa


DSC_0861

I have been wanting to wear a black tight dress for the longest time, but never had the chance to actually just do it. If you haven’t already noticed I love wearing black and it can always make a statement no matter wear you go. I paired this amazing Daniel Hector dress with my black boots I grabbed at Cotton on. I have been dying to get a pair of boots that wear easy to wear and good quality, of course when I saw these I almost bought 4 pairs, a girl can never have enough shoes #blush If I could wear them everyday, I would. I liked how the dress could be comfy and have some style but not too much, if you know what I mean. Of cos I wanted to break my black on black with a caramel cardigan I got at Factorie on sale. I had a lot of Gold Jewellery on and the cardigan worked perfectly 🙂 Sometime a touch of gold makes everything just that much better.

DSC_0868 DSC_0869

I am just going to enjoy everyday to its fullest until those really hot days come along and all we will want to be is at the beach or swimming in a pool 🙂

God bless xxxo

DSC_0864

Photography : Kerwn Little

One comment

Leave a Reply

