Fun in the Sun

IMG_7119

Summer is finally here and I couldn’t wait to feel the water between my toes 🙂 I am not a fan of the beach but sometimes I make an exception.

IMG_7109 IMG_7110 IMG_7111 IMG_7112 IMG_7114 IMG_7115

Bikini – Pick n Pay clothing   Kimono – China Town   Nails – Zanzi nails  Glasses – Lundun Eyewear

IMG_7117 IMG_7118 IMG_7122

I have been looking for a Full piece costume for a while and couldn’t wait to buy the one I am wearing in all these pictures 🙂 Pick n Pay clothing have some crazy colour costumes but when I saw this one I tried it on and went straight to the till, totally feel in love. It covers all the places I don’t wanna show and yes my tummy is a little out there but hey I think I look good he he. There wear at least 5 different ones in this style and there were many more beautiful patterns. If you are looking for one Pick n Pay is definitely worth a try. I added this white Kimono I bought at china town just to keep it classy and cover up while just having s stroll on the beach, it also helps when you don’t really wanna tan that much which is a bonus to me. There are so many colours to choose from I just got a white and dirty pink one. It is a great accessory and makes any outfit look good.

IMG_7128 IMG_7129 IMG_7127 IMG_7118 IMG_7132

Can’t wait to see you guys on the beach strutting your stuff 🙂 remember you gorgeous and handsome so have fun and don’t worry about what other think #foodforthought

IMG_7133

Leave a Reply

