city missions

tiff shoot (2 of 1)

I had an amazing trip to town the other day with a great photographer by the name of Gidion. We had been planning to do a shoot for ages and finally had the same time off and this was basically our day.

tiff shoot (4 of 1) tiff shoot (7 of 1) tiff shoot (6 of 1) tiff shoot (5 of 1)

There are so many fun places to take pictures in town and this day we kinda just went crazy. I would just sit or stand in the middle of nowhere and it just worked out. I really do miss modelling and if I had the opportunity to do it again I would do it in a heartbeat ❤

Outfit above

Jersey – Jay jays    Jacket – Hello again (boys section)   Sunnies – Lundun Eyewear   Earrings – Lovisa

Back pack – Adidas   Lipstick – Mac cosmetics

Outfit below

Top – YDE     Kimono – Cotton on    Jeans – Mr price    Boots – Cotton on   Watch – Casio

tiff shoot (34 of 1) tiff shoot (25 of 1) tiff shoot (26 of 1) tiff shoot (33 of 1)

I know I normally talk about my outfit, however this post is all about these amazing pictures 🙂 I hope you like them as much as I do xx

tiff shoot (27 of 1)

Every moment can be captured, don’t ever forget that. Like the saying  “a picture can say thousand words”. It really can hold so much to it so with that being said, capture every moment you can.

tiff shoot (29 of 1) tiff shoot (31 of 1) tiff shoot (30 of 1) tiff shoot (28 of 1)

I hope you have an amazing festive season with friends and family, God bless xx

tiff shoot (1 of 1)

Photography – Gidion Felix

Follow him  – Instagram – @gidion_felix

Twitter – @gidionfelix88

Leave a Reply

