forest adventures

DSC_0891

High waisted and crop tops are my new favourite thing.

DSC_0895 DSC_0896 DSC_0897

Jeans – Mr Price     Crop top – Cotton on     Kimono – Cotton on

Heels – Cotton on     Rings – Lovisa     Watch – Casio

DSC_0903 DSC_0911 DSC_0905

I think I have some obsessing with High waisted jeans and I love how it pulls everything together in this look. This jeans just has the right amount of rips and the colour stands out. I paired it with a simple grey crop top and a black kimono I bought at Cotton on. I just love it when you have nothing to wear but yet something to simple looks so good. I added a black wedge to dress up the look, still keeping it simple with a kick. Simple Gold jewellery to spice it up and look more elegant. I think I got right.

Never be scared if can rock a high-waisted short or jeans just do it…

DSC_0913 DSC_0918 DSC_0924 DSC_0927 DSC_0915 DSC_0920

Keep it simple yet elegant and you will have got a great look ❤

DSC_0901

God bless xxxo

Photography : Kerwn Little

Leave a Reply

