coffee dreams

DSC_7044

I just wanted to share with you just how much I truly love coffee and my dreams that are yet to take place on coffee dates.

DSC_7048 DSC_7050

You know when you wake up and you crave something so badly? Now for me that craving would be coffee. I think I am a coffee addict, oh my word! The best situation for me would be, wearing an over sized shirt to chill outside and admire a beautiful view while sipping on a good cup of coffee just before work. My dream is to have a view just like this one. Be able to walk out of my house and enjoy a cup of coffee and enjoy the beauty that the day brings 🙂 (Notice, as long as coffee is in the picture, Im pretty much having a good day?). I am not much of a reader, but this view along with a “cup of joe” would definitely put me in a creative mood and inspire me to blog more.

DSC_7051 DSC_7040

Dreams are only dreams until you put the work in and make them a reality.

DSC_7045

 

Shirt – Cotton on (mens department)

Venue – Jason Myles Versfeld

Photography – Kerwn Little

Leave a Reply

