jungle business

IMG_1799

I have heard and seen this saying for so many weeks now “No – one can make you happier than yourself” I have sat and thought about it for a while. I mean is has basically been in my face everyday… I have always wanted someone to put a smile on my face but once the smile fades, I’m back to where I started. Instead of just making myself happy.

IMG_1804 IMG_1796

I have always made other people smile and put my issues aside. I have come to learn that if I continue to do that I will basically fade away or just bottle things up way to much and blow up sooner than later. Lately I wake up in the morning and look into the mirror and say “hey beautiful, don’t forget to smile”. It really has helped me a lot. When you smile it makes you feel and look so much more welcoming to others and to yourself at times. Remember your attitude will filter out to people, it can make or break relationships and friendships.

This photo shoot really helped me find me again, be crazy and get away from all the craziness and just believe in myself. Believe that yes my blog might be small but it’s totally for me to be me and I am going to do just that.

Believe in yourself and you will get further than you expect…

IMG_1802 IMG_1800 IMG_1803

Dress and Boots – Cotton on

Hat and Glasses – Vintage lover

Necklace – Lovisa

Make up – Mac cosmetics done by Me

Photography – Gidion Felix

IMG_1795

One comment

Leave a Reply

