Je suis amiée

So I decided to get another tattoo but never really want to put anything on my body that is just for fun, however needs to have a great amount of meaning to me as it will be there for life!!

Let’s get a little bit deep just for a moment. My reason for the tattoo I had gotten on my Thigh is due to the fact that I don’t feel I am worthly of LOVE most times of my life, I have been in long term relationships/friendships and after a few years it ends and I just feel like I won’t ever have that REAL LOVE. Although I feel like I actually people LOVE fully. At times I know I don’t I will admit but yeah we all know when he/she just isn’t the one. My tattoo is in FRENCH – JE SUIS AIMÉE which means I AM LOVED. I choose french as I do feel it can be so romantic and it is called the language of LOVE heeeyyyyyyy lol.

Since I have had the tattoo I can honestly say looking st it daily makes me constantly feel that someone out there LOVES me for me, whether I know the person of not. I know someone does or at least I hope.

 

Thank you to the amazing team at Sleight of hand for the crazy experience and laughter throughout my sit down, I love my tattoo so much ❤ I will see you again soon 🙂

P.S if you can see I got a small tattoo on my wrist.  I had gotten this with the beautiful lady in my picture above which symbolizes our relationship together which has not ended and if yet to unfold, We got matching tattoos 🙂 love her to bits

Leave a Reply

